An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Welcome to the Wing: November 2022 Newcomers

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing welcomes the following members to the unit.

Wing Staff:

Maj. Mark Andreu – JA

908th Operations Group:

Capt. Jennifer Fielding – 908th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Airman Basic Semaj Cowan – 908 AES

908th Maintenance Group:

1st Lt. Terry Ruff – 908th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

908th Mission Support Group:

1st Lt. Viki Bloemker – 908th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior Master Sgt. Matthew Gregg – 25th Aerial Port Squadron

Senior Master Sgt. Daniel Prill – 908 LRS

Tech. Sgt. Joseph Saldivar – 25 APS

Staff Sgt. Vonodrous Broughton – 25 APS

Senior Airman Herivan Figueroa – 908th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior Airman Samual Johnson – 25 APS

Senior Airman Patrick Sanderson – 908th Security Forces Squadron

Airman 1st Class Christensen Elizaga – 908 CES

Airman 1st Class Leobardo Estrada Saavedra – 908 CES

Airman 1st Class Braxton Longino – 25 APS

Airman 1st Class Anthony Norum – 25 APS

Airman 1st Class Jamal Stokes – 25 APS

Airman 1st Class Anysiah Taylor – 25 APS

Airman Justin Smith – 908 CES

Airman Basic Jada Chicatelli – 25 APS

Airman Basic Kelly Evans – 908th Force Support Squadron

Airman Basic Jenesis McClure – 908 FSS

908th Aeromedical Staging Squadron:

Capt. Grant Talbert

Staff Sgt. Amber Durrence

Staff Sgt. Monica Roundtree

Staff Sgt. Nicholas Wilson

Airman 1st Class Konception Brashear

Airman Basic Rone Jagielski