908th Airlift Wing Quarterly Award Winners: 1st Quarter 2023

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing announced its quarterly awards winners for the first quarter of 2023, following a board held Saturday April 1, 2023, at Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama. The following members won quarterly awards.

Airman of the Quarter: Senior Airman Juliana M. Todd, 908th Airlift Wing Staff

Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter: Tech. Sgt. Cecilia C. Nguyen, 908th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter: Master Sgt. Joseph S. Saldivar, 25th Aerial Port Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter: 1st Lt. Terry W. Ruff, 908th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Civilian Category II of the Quarter: Mr. Jordan W. Rowland, 908th Maintenance Squadron

Civilian Category III of the Quarter: Mr. Bradley J. Clark, 908th Airlift Wing Staff