908th Airlift Wing Quarterly Award Winners: 4th Quarter 2023

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing announced its quarterly awards winners for the fourth quarter of 2023, following a board held Sunday Jan. 7, 2023, at Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama. The following members won quarterly awards.


Airman of the Quarter: Airman 1st Class Desiree Pope, 25th Aerial Port Squadron


Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter: Staff Sgt. Amorri Jackson, 908th Force Support Squadron


Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter: Master Sgt. Earl Dickerson, 908th Logistics Readiness Squadron


Company Grade Officer of the Quarter: 1st Lt. Michael McDuffie, Wing Staff


Civilian Category II of the Quarter: Ms. Kathryn Wasson, 908th Maintenance Group


Civilian Category III of the Quarter: Mr. Jason Towery, 908th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron