908th Airlift Wing 2023 Annual Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing announced its annual awards winners for the year of 2023, Saturday Feb. 3, 2024, during an awards banquet at Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama. The following members won annual awards.

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Carter Grice, 908th Civil Engineer Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Vincent Senegar, 908th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior NCO of the Year: Master Sgt. Matthew Chandler, 908th AMXS

Company Grade Officer of the Year: 1st Lt. Terry Ruff, 908th AMXS

First Sergeant of the Year: Master Sgt. Edward Melendez, 908th Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Key Spouse of the Year: Mrs. Ashley Tucker, 908th CES

Civilian Category III of the Year: Ms. Katrina Lee, 908th Force Support Squadron