Just Landed: July 2023 Newcomers

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing welcomes the following members to the unit.

908th Airlift Wing:

Chief Master Sgt. Kristen Maloney – Wing Command Chief

Lt. Col. Tonia Stephens – Wing Staff

908th Operations Group:

1st Lt. Kelly Alexander – 908th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Lt. Col. Jeffrey Lehmkuhl – 908th Operations Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Jesse Liethen – 908 OSS

Senior Airman Bryce Mayer – 357th Airlift Squadron

Airman Basic Kaitlynn Nash – 908 AES

Airman Basic Trenae Wells – 357 AS

908th Mission Support Group:

Airman 1st Class Damaris Francois – 908th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Airman 1st Class Anthony Jackson – 25th Aerial Port Squadron

Staff Sgt. Samantha Kirk – 908 LRS

Airman 1st Class Kenan Knight – 908th Civil Engineer Squadron

Airman 1st Class Travis Millbrooks – 25 APS

Staff Sgt. Charles Morehead – 908th Force Support Squadron

Airman 1st Class Desiree Pope – 25 APS

908th Aeromedical Staging Squadron:

Airman Bailey Robinson

Airman 1st Class Eric Smith