Just Landed: September 2023 Newcomers

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing welcomes the following members to the unit.

908th Airlift Wing:

Col. Christopher Lacouture – 908th Airlift Wing Commander

908th Operations Group:

Chief Master Sgt. Aubrey Walters – 357th Airlift Squadron

908th Maintenance Group:

Airman 1st Class Christian Long – 908th MXG

Senior Airman Nathan Howell – 908th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

908th Mission Support Group:

Airman 1st Class Sheldon Bush – 908th Civil Engineer Squadron

Airman 1st Class Tyrah Cooper-Monroe – 25th Aerial Port Squadron

Airman 1st Class Erica English – 25th APS

Airman 1st Class Justin Ferguson – 25th APS

Airman 1st Class Paxton Flowers – 25th APS

Airman 1st Class Nikaya Reynolds – 25th APS

Airman Basic Angelina Soto – 908th CES

Airman 1st Class Deanthony Williams – 908th CES