908th Airlift Wing Quarterly Award Winners: 1st Quarter 2024

  • Published
  • By Bradley J. Clark
  • 908th Airlift Wing

The 908th Airlift Wing announced its quarterly awards winners for the first quarter of 2024, following a board held Sunday April 14, 2024, at Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama. The following members won quarterly awards.


Airman of the Quarter: Senior Airman Tynthia Bedgood, 908th Aeromedical Staging Squadron


Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter: Tech. Sgt. Michael Coleman, 908th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter: Master Sgt. Victor Senegar, 908th AMXS


Company Grade Officer of the Quarter: 1st Lt. Troy Smith, 357th Airlift Squadron


Civilian Category II of the Quarter: Mr. Robert Day, 908th ASTS